Fandom

Destroy All Humans! Wiki

Forget

360pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Comments0 Share

Forget is a Hypnosis command. Used only in Destroy All Humans! 2.

Overview

Forget allows Crypto to erase the memory of a single person making him forget that he has ever seen you.

See also

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki